Account login Close

Term dates

These are the term dates for the academic year 2016 – 2017

Term 1 Monday 3 October – Friday 16 December 2016
Reading week Monday 7 November – Friday 11 November

Term 2 Monday 9 January – Friday 24 March 2017
Reading week Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February

Term 3 Monday 24 April – Monday 10 July 2017
Reading week Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

All our courses take place at 23 Magdalen Street, London SE1 2EN. This centrally located building is less than five minutes walk from London Bridge rail and underground station (Northern & Jubilee lines). It is also easily reached by numerous buses and riverboat.

Visit the Transport for London website for the latest travel information.

 

“I found the introductory course very practical and useful to anyone working in teams or groups or anyone who manages a team. I wish as a lawyer in my previous life that I’d had the opportunity for this kind of training years ago. There are lots of ineffective managers being trained on expensive in-house courses in law firms in the city. WPF I think provides much better value for money and much better training in a related kind of field.”