Account login Close

Term dates

These are the term dates for the academic year 2017 – 2018

Term 1 Monday 2 October – Friday 15 December 2017
Reading week Monday 6 November – Friday 10 November

Term 2 Monday 8 January – Friday 23 March 2018
Reading week Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Term 3 Monday 23 April – Monday 9 July 2018
Reading week Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

All our courses take place at 23 Magdalen Street, London SE1 2EN. This centrally located building is less than five minutes walk from London Bridge rail and underground station (Northern & Jubilee lines). It is also easily reached by numerous buses and riverboat.

Visit the Transport for London website for the latest travel information.

 

“I found the introductory course very practical and useful to anyone working in teams or groups or anyone who manages a team. I wish as a lawyer in my previous life that I’d had the opportunity for this kind of training years ago. There are lots of ineffective managers being trained on expensive in-house courses in law firms in the city. WPF I think provides much better value for money and much better training in a related kind of field.”